What I’m Looking at For Tomorrow: FSLR, WYNN, SLV and DNKN

Greetings!  Here are the stocks I am looking at for tomorrow.

As I mentioned in my previous post, I think the market will continue upward, it’s just more of a matter of when.  I don’t think there is much to drag the market down at this point, but you never know.  As a result, almost all of my trades are bullish aside from SLV.

So let’s begin with FSLR.  This stock just looks flat out strong.  I know we have a wick staring us in the face, but I think the real target is the higher wick at 58.93.  We are above the MAs and all the indicators are turning up.  I would like to see MACD cross bullishly, but other than that the signs of bullishness are there.  This will be a 15min entry.  My stop will be where the two trend lines intersect, at 53.70.

FSLR_JUNE_11_2013

WYNN:  If you trust this trade, it has a very nice risk/reward ratio.  Indicators are turning up, but again it would be nice to see MACD cross bullishly to confirm the resumption of the bullish trend.  This one is a 15min entry.  I like the looks of it.  Let’s see if the market cooperates.

WYNN_JUNE_11_2013

 

SLV:  This one could either be a double bottom or the breaking of resistance.  Right now I am looking for it to break support and enter on a close below 20.72.  If that does happen, then the next target is 19.36.  Again, I would like MACD to turn down to support the trend, but stochs have turned and RSI is supporting.

SLV_JUNE_11_2013

 

Lastly, we have DNKN.  MACD crossed today (just barely!).  The other oscillators are pointing upward, we are above the MAs and today was a low volume day.  I think this guy will be bullish even it takes a week or so to reach the target.  This is a 15min entry for me with a target of 42.58 and a stop of 40.65.

DNKN_JUNE_11_2013

 

Best of luck to all and happy trading!

Leave a Reply

