Stock Picks for June 20, 2013: $SLV, $NFLX, $TGT, $BBY

Evening, all!  Hope you didn’t get whipsawed today and made some good gains.  Let’s get started for tomorrow.

$SLV:  My oh my, I have been waiting for this close and I wish I was already into the trade. I’m going to have to wait until tomorrow, but now that I am waiting, I’ll wait for a 15min confirmation.  We close below support and the next target is 19.72.  Oscillators are a bit quiet on this one, but I still like the trade bearish.

SLV_JUNE_20_2013

$NFLX  Today was probably the day to get in long, but I don’t think the move has been missed by any means.  This will be a 15min bullish entry tomorrow with a target of 246.50.  Oscillators are turning up and supporting the move.  There isn’t much not to like about this trade other than potential “moodiness” in the overall market.

NFLX_JUNE_20_2013

$TGT: I like this one short on the first 15min.  I think we have broken support and oscillators are supporting the move.  Volume was a little low, but not completely horrible.  Target is 67.53.TGT_JUNE_20_2013

$BBY  This one is interesting.  We are either at a triple top or consolidating to bust out and continue the bullish trend.  Personally, I’d like to see a strong bullish move upward to keep the trend going.  My long entry is 28.30.  That being said, the stock could be exhausted in which case my short entry would be on a close below 24.89.

BBY_JUNE_20_2013

Here are some other quick look trades:

AEO 15min bearish

BIDU bullish on a close over 96.36

DDD 15min bearish (day trade)

HD 15min bearish (day trade)

JPM 15min bearish (day trade)

HES entry on close under 65.65

LULU bullish on close above 65.80

AEP 15min bearish; target is 43.80

Good luck and have a good night!

Leave a Reply

